Home Forums Jobs & Careers Life Coaching – volunteers required

Add comment

• Life Coaching – volunteers required

Hi, I’m currently doing a qualification in Coaching at Cambridge university and looking for volunteers who would like to be coached. I’m a 57yr old ‘retraining’ and would really welcome the opportunity to coach anyone interested.
    thank you. On a pro bono basis by the way.
    thank you.

Posted by belinda
Viewing 5 reply threads
    • Reply by keithstewart

Hi,

A great response. You are going to be busy in your new and exciting career.

Keith

• Reply by binta101

Hi Belinda, good on you! I have been mulling over an encore career in coaching/counselling etc and your post struck a chord. I am interested in knowing how you settled for coaching and what is the best way to make the choice where to study.. thanks a lot

• Reply by belinda

Hi happy to have a chat if you contact me on messenger.

• Reply by binta101

Many thanks indeed. I am new to Restless and not familiar with all the features. Is there a messenger function? I would love to have a chat. Binta

• Reply by kathyjowett

Hello is it too late for this?

Kathy

• Reply by belinda

Have enough to complete my course, but happy to have a chat next week if you contact me via messenger.

• Reply by ymckillop

Hi Belinda, I have only just signed up to Rest Less, so not sure if you have enough volunteers yet but, if not, I am very interested. 56 year old divorcee with two young adult sons living at home (thought they’d be flying the nest, but now not due to Lockdown…). I lost my partner just over a year ago to cancer and feel like I need a real change.

please let me know either way, thanks. All the best. Yvette

• Reply by belinda

Hello Yvette,