Home Forums Dating I am looking for a companion to go away with for w...

Hannah65 Posted 4 months ago
I am looking for a companion to go away with for weekends or days out. Similar age group as me.
Share
14 likes & 21 replies
    • Anonymous User (no longer active) 15th September 2021 at 3:25 pm

      You are not alone. There are many of us who would like the same

      Reply
    • goldfish63 15th September 2021 at 7:47 pm

      What area do you live in and what do you like doing?

      Reply
    • Hannah65 15th September 2021 at 8:15 pm

      West Midlands

      Reply
    • Suziku 16th September 2021 at 9:32 am

      Hi Hannah, I think the best way to achieve this is to join a group first to get to know others. I’ve joined, on FB, Silver Ladies Chatter and Silver Friends (mixed). They do a lot on line and organise physical meetings eg, there’s a Blackpool weekend away this month, and a coffee/lunch meeting in Leeds in a few weeks. There’s a lot going on in other parts of the country too (I’m in Manchester).

      Reply
    • Firefox 88 16th September 2021 at 10:24 am

      How about a camping group ? or a groups for coach tours in UK.
      Then maybe a cruise or two.
      I’m a group Travel Organiser with connections and can get good deals and rates ☺️

      Reply
    • Zappa 16th September 2021 at 1:28 pm

      Hi, I like theatre, live music, traveling and beaches amongst other interests. Oh, I also like hats

      Reply
    • Jimmy1 16th September 2021 at 6:13 pm

      Hi Hannah
      Welcome.
      What part of the country are you in ?

      Reply
    • Ric 16th September 2021 at 6:29 pm

      Hi Hannah

      Brilliant of you at last a down to earth type gal and no pretense just good ole fashioned honesty from you.

      Unfortunately in response to the requirements listed on ladies profiles as to whether one is suitable…..

      I am not 6′ 10″
      I am not 35 years old
      I am not a stick insect
      I am not a fitness freak
      I dont have pots of dosh
      I dont have a degree
      I hate sport
      BLAH BLAH BLAH.

      However:.
      I am down to earth (5’3″)
      I am 66 and counting
      I have an hour glass figure
      I love sittin watchin the Sun go Down on me.
      I like speed but only behind the Wheel.
      I have cash But its all Mine.
      I went to comprehensive school and have manners.
      I like long walks with a girl on my arm.
      But unfortunately I am shy and live alone just thinking about the girl next door….

      Good on yer Hannah Montanah x

      Reply
    • Sueo 26th September 2021 at 3:31 pm

      Hi Hannah I am Sue and love travel and getting together for coffee etc. I live in Kings Norton.

      Reply
    • Hannah65 26th September 2021 at 4:44 pm

      Hi sue kings Norton is not far from me.

      Reply
    • Hannah65 27th September 2021 at 3:57 pm

      I’m around rubery

      Reply
    • Hannah65 15th September 2021 at 4:12 pm

      Hi yes I do but Southampton is a bit too far for me

      Reply
Add