Home Forums New Member Introductions Hi, first time posting. New today. Looking for ins...

Deleted User Posted 10 months ago
Hi, first time posting. New today. Looking for inspiration for life’s next chapter x
8 likes & 43 replies
    • Sheshel 20th March 2021 at 11:00 am

Hi there, I have just joined today also and also looking for inspiration for my next chapter! What are you hopi g to do?

• TheOriginalKai 20th March 2021 at 11:48 am

Hi there,
      I have just joined today also.
      I’m finding this site a maze of wonderful things to get involved in.
      Being at this stage in life (and with the Lockdown), it’s presented the perfect opportunity to get to know myself better.
      How have you found being in Lockdown?

• Yellowhammer333 20th March 2021 at 3:47 pm

Hello newbie here, roll on the sunshine and flowers.

• Colin in Kent 20th March 2021 at 4:41 pm

Hi folks. Been here two or three weeks now, lots of interesting discussions and different perspectives on things, fascinating chat and topics. Welcome to the site!

• TheOriginalKai 22nd March 2021 at 9:52 pm

Thanks…
        It certainly is a unique site.
        There’s just so much to explore.
        What kind of topics and activities have you come across?

• Colin in Kent 23rd March 2021 at 6:05 am

There are a lot of interesting questions; people looking for help and advice on various subjects, hobbies and pastimes, pics and artwork, information sought, and also general chit chat. It’s a good way of interacting with different people and maybe helping out a little bit when folks are stressed or anxious about something.

• Blauro 20th March 2021 at 8:58 pm

Hi Tink,
      Welcome to the group. Hopefully you will find the the inspiration you’re looking for in the community.
      Just join in to any conversation.
      Take care.

• RobT68 20th March 2021 at 9:18 pm

Hi and welcome

• SpecialK 20th March 2021 at 9:36 pm