Home Forums Health Any one had the covid vaccine and suffered side ef...

Caroline0359 Posted 2 years ago
Any one had the covid vaccine and suffered side effects. I had mine last Thursday and have felt exhausted since.
2 likes & 80 replies
    • anniep 2nd February 2021 at 2:53 pm

I had mine end December. Slight after effects. Muzzy head and achy arm. 12 hours later was fine. Hope you feel better soon but would also contact Dr incase it’s an underlying condition.

• Caroline0359 2nd February 2021 at 4:41 pm

I’m a nurse. I was perfectly well until I had the vaccine. It is a recognised side effect. I was just curious to know if others had had similar.
        I had Covid last year maybe that’s a reason.

• Janmay 2nd February 2021 at 3:41 pm

I had mine this morning and didn’t even feel it. No symptoms at all so far. Will keep you updated on progress in next 24 hours. I had the Pfizer one.

• Toni Bournemouth 2nd February 2021 at 6:17 pm

Hi my mum had her’s on Sunday, she had a little ache in her arm after, but is feeling really tired since, hopefully it will pass, she’s 88 years young

• Little echo 2nd February 2021 at 6:35 pm

Had the Pfizer vaccination 3weeks ago was painless no side effects.

• AnnB 2nd February 2021 at 9:57 pm

I had fuzzy head for about 24hrs, nausea and tiredness.

• Caroline0359 2nd February 2021 at 10:08 pm

I had a ‘thick ‘head for about 24 hrs but the tiredness has been for 5 days I have never slept so much.
        Feeling much better this evening so hopefully turned a corner.

• Larnette 3rd February 2021 at 1:01 am

My friend fell asleep within an hour of having her vaccine for four hours then had flu like symptoms and sleepy for 3 days.. she had Oxford AZ

• Caroline0359 3rd February 2021 at 10:45 am

Similar to me I slept for a couple of hours when I got home have been tired since .
        I also had astra zeneca

• Larnette 3rd February 2021 at 8:30 pm