Home Forums Local Groups England Cheshire Dating over 50 Reply To: Dating over 50

Reply by amorc3388

Hello Jules, thank you so much for your reply message and for your encouraging advice not to give up the search for a good relationship.

So you also have experienced the hassles of trying to find a decent genuine compatible person using these online dating sites!

Just to let you know that l am a retired Psychology teacher in the adult education sector and l have also held courses on relationship building and Self Development. I am also a professional astrological consultant, although now l am retired l don’t do too much of this kind of work these days. Apart from doing psychology and psychological and spiritual development, after many years of experience l would conclude that we humans are very complex creatures and there are so many factors that make us what we are.

I also think that astrology plays a large part regarding our psychological make up as well as other factors such as our life conditioning and experiences, genetics, the effects our parents have on us, and so much more. I haven’t mentioned my age: l am 71. (although many people tell me l look a lot younger!).